Feel like a pro, become a pro

Continental Classics Tour

Our fabulous series of all classic tours is back! The Etixx Classics Tour will become the Continental Classics Tour from 2022, where we welcome Continental as Title partner of a series of 8 genuine spring classics. In addition, Etixx will remain our loyal partner in sports nutrition and will continue to provide us with high quality sports nutrition. Ride and experience the most beautiful roads of the Tour of Flanders, Ghent-Wevelgem and many other classics on the course of the pros.

Strolling over the cobblestones of the Paddestraat during We Ride Flanders, stomping on the pedals during the climb of the Moskesstraat on the course of the Brabantse Pijl and making the victory sign on the Vanackerestraat in Wevelgem, we make it all possible for you!

We will start at the end of February with the Omloop Het Nieuwsblad, the opener of the cycling season!

The Continental Classics Tour guarantees a top experience on and off the bike. Follow in the footsteps of your greatest cycling heroes. So don’t hide your passion and quickly block your favorite tour in your agenda! Keep an eye on our channels so you can be one of the first ones to sign up when registration opens.

Calendar

Date Name City Register Website
Sunday 27.02 Omloop Het Nieuwsblad Cyclo Gent – Ninove See you next year
Sunday 13.03 Danilith Nokere Koerse Cyclo Nokere See you next year
Saturday 19.03 Dwars door Vlaanderen Cyclo Waregem See you next year
Saturday 26.03 Gent – Wevelgem Cyclo Wevelgem See you next year
Sunday 27.03 E3 Cyclo Harelbeke See you next year
Saturday 02.04 We Ride Flanders - RVV Cyclo Oudenaarde See you next year
Saturday 09.04 Scheldeprijs Cyclo Schoten See you next year
Saturday 16.04 Brabantse Pijl Cyclo Leuven See you next year

Preparation

Health

The organiser would like to advise everyone to avoid any strenuous exercise that they are physically not well prepared for. Make sensible choices regarding the distance that you would like to cover and/or the pace that you want to set for your body. Those who want to perform and exercise at a great intensity level, should have an annual check-up with a (sports) physician.

When you feel sick, it is recommended to stay at home. That way you want endanger the health of yourself and your fellow cycling enthusiasts. Think of your fellow man!

The essential Guide for cycling in Flanders

Why not stay around a bit longer? Suffer like a proper Flandrien on Flanders’ famous bergs & cobbles. Discover impressive routes, cool events, challenging bucket lists and tips to plan your stay! Pay a visit to Flanders’ famous historic cities and quench your thirst with our famous beers.

Discover Flanders like a real Flandrien!

www.cyclinginflanders.cc

ETIXX SPORTS NUTRITION

Etixx fuels your goal

Etixx Sports Nutrition offers athletes healthy support for sustainable sport performances. Thanks to our collaboration with Etixx Sports Nutrition, you will be able to enjoy a quality supply of Etixx products (Isotonic, Energy Gel, Energy Sport Bar,…) during your spring classic. In addition, you will also be able to enjoy exclusive promotions and discounts on the Etixx range when you register and after the event. This way we can guide all sportsmen and women with their preparation and in reaching the finish line.

In a higher gear with Etixx

Sufficient training is the key to success, but without a healthy diet and the right sports nutrition before, during and after every ride, it will never be possible to achieve your full potential with training alone. Athletes in general – because of their physical efforts – have a higher need for vitamins and minerals. Additional supplements are therefore highly recommended. The complete range of Etixx sports nutrition and supplements supports you fully at this point, all products comply therefore with the highest quality requirements and have the Informed Sports quality label.

In order to optimally guide the participants in choosing the most suitable sports nutrition in the preparation and during the spring classics, Etixx has developed a page with specific sports nutrition advice for cyclists.

FAQ

It sometimes happens that our emails end up in the spam folder, so be sure to check it! Still a problem? Contact us via info@peloton.be, we are happy to help.

Yes, they will all be signposted per distance. In addition, you will also be able to fall back on the GPX file at all times. It will be sent to you in an email and/or posted on the website page a few days before the event.

We will follow the applicable measures at all times.

Please keep an eye on the website of the event that you have signed up for.

Yes, you can, you can follow the signposts. You can also download and follow the route on your smartphone using the RouteYou app. Be sure to get a sturdy holder for your bike!

On the course page you will find the location of the car parks, close to the start. You will also find information about where to park in your confirmation email after your order.
Contact us via info@peloton.be, we will try to help you as soon as possible!

Cycling Vlaanderen

Cycling without worries with a sports insurance and breakdown assistance? Discounts on bicycle tours, races and with brands like Canyon, BORN Superior Sportscare and Vermarc Sport? Become a member of Cycling Vlaanderen, the only officially recognized and subsidized cycling federation of Flanders! Enjoy the advantages for only 28 euro per year!

Would you like to stay informed about our events?

Fill in your email address here.

Feel like a pro, become a pro

Continental Classics Tour

Notre fantastique série de grandes classiques de randonnées est bel et bien de retour! L’Etixx Classics Tour deviendra le Continental Classics Tour à partir de 2022, où nous accueillons Continental en tant que partenaire titre d’une série de 8  vraies classiques du printemps. De plus, Etixx restera notre fidèle partenaire en nutrition sportive et continuera de fournir à nos approvisionnements une nutrition sportive de haute qualité. Vous avez donc à nouveau l’occasion d’apprendre à mieux connaître la Belgique, vos talents de cycliste et d’autres amoureux du vélo.

Rouler sur les pavés de la Paddestraat pendant We Ride Flanders, piétiner les pédales lors de la montée de la Moskesstraat sur le parcours du Flèche Brabançonne et faire le signe de la victoire sur la Vanackerestraat à Wevelgem, nous rendons tout cela possible pour vous!

Nous commencerons fin février avec l’Omloop Het Nieuwsblad, l’ouverture de la saison cycliste !

Le Continental Classics Tour garantit une expérience de haut niveau sur et hors du vélo. Suivez les traces de vos plus grands héros du cyclisme. Alors ne cachez pas votre passion et bloquez vite votre visite préférée dans votre agenda ! Gardez un œil sur nos canaux pour être les premiers informés de l’ouverture des inscriptions.

Calendrier

Date Nom Lieu Inscriptions Site web
dimanche 27.02 Omloop Het Nieuwsblad Cyclo Gent – Ninove See you next year
dimanche 13.03 Danilith Nokere Koerse Cyclo Nokere See you next year
samedi 19.03 Dwars door Vlaanderen Cyclo Waregem See you next year
samedi 26.03 Gent – Wevelgem Cyclo Wevelgem See you next year
dimanche 27.03 E3 Cyclo Harelbeke See you next year
samedi 02.04 We Ride Flanders - RVV Cyclo Oudenaarde See you next year
samedi 09.04 Scheldeprijs Cyclo Schoten See you next year
samedi 16.04 Brabantse Pijl Cyclo Leuven See you next year

Préparation

Santé

L’organisateur conseille de ne pas fournir de trop gros efforts sans une bonne préparation physique. Choisissez bien la distance que vous souhaitez parcourir et/ou le rythme que vous imposez à votre corps. Si votre objectif est la performance et si vous voulez pratiquer de manière intensive, faites-vous examiner tous les ans par un médecin (du sport).

Wanneer je je ziek of niet goed voelt is het steeds aangeraden om thuis te blijven om zo de gezondheid van jezelf en van je mede-fietsliefhebbers niet in gevaar te brengen. Denk aan je medemens is daar de boodschap.

The essential Guide for cycling in Flanders

Cycling in Flanders est un projet de Toerisme Vlaanderen conçu pour convaincre les étrangers amateurs de cyclisme à faire passer une montée de pavés sous leurs roues, au moins une fois dans leurs vies.

Voulez-vous en savoir plus?

www.cyclinginflanders.cc

ETIXX SPORTS NUTRITION

Etixx fuels your goal

Etixx Sports Nutrition offre aux sportifs un soutien sain pour des performances sportives durables. Grâce à notre collaboration avec Etixx Sports Nutrition, vous pourrez bénéficier d’un approvisionnement de qualité en produits Etixx (Isotonic, Energy Gel, Energy Sport Bar,…) lors de votre classique du printemps. Vous pourrez également bénéficier de promotions et de réductions exclusives sur la gamme Etixx lors de votre inscription et après l’événement. Nous pouvons donc guider tous les amateurs de sport dans leur préparation et les aider à atteindre la ligne d’arrivée.

À la vitesse supérieure avec Etixx

S’entraîner suffisamment est la clé du succès, mais sans une alimentation journalière saine et sans les bons produits sportifs avant, pendant et après l’effort, vous ne serez jamais capable de réaliser votre plein potentiel avec comme seul outil vos entraînements. Les sportifs ont en général – grâce à leurs efforts physiques – un plus grand besoin de vitamines et minéraux. C’est pour cette raison que des suppléments supplémentaires sont fortement recommandés. La gamme complète de nutrition sportive et de suppléments sportifs d’Etixx vous y aide parfaitement. Tous leurs produits répondent aux plus hautes exigences de qualité et portent le label de qualité Informed Sports.

Afin de guider au mieux les participants dans le choix de la nutrition sportive la plus adaptée lors de la préparation et pendant les classiques de printemps, Etixx a développé une page avec des conseils nutrition sportive spécifiques pour les cyclistes.

FAQ

Il arrive parfois que nos e-mails soient dirigés vers le dossier des spams, vérifiez-le donc aussi pour ne pas manquer votre excursion préférée ! Le problème persiste ? Contactez-nous à l’adresse info@peloton.be, nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous aider.

Oui, ceux-ci seront toujours fléchés par distance. Vous pourrez également utiliser les fichiers GPX, lesquels vous seront envoyés par e-mail quelques jours avant l’événement et/ou seront placés sur le site internet quelques jours avant l’événement.

Nous continuons à suivre les mesures sanitaires en vigueur.

Tenez à l’œil le site internet de l’événement pour lequel vous êtes inscrit.e.

Oui, c’est possible grâce aux fléchages. Vous avez également la possibilité de télécharger et suivre l’itinéraire via l’appli Route You dans votre smartphone. Assurez-vous dans ce cas d’avoir un support de gsm solidement fixé à votre vélo !

Sur la page du parcours, vous trouverez l’indication des parkings existant à proximité du départ. Dans l’e-mail de confirmation que vous recevez après votre commande, vous trouverez également des informations sur l’endroit où vous garer.

Vous pouvez toujours nous contacter à l’adresse info@peloton.be. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous aider dans les plus brefs délais !

Cycling Vlaanderen

Sans soucis sur le vélo avec une assurance sportive et une assistance dépannage? Des réductions sur les cyclosportives, compétitions et chez des marques comme Canyon, BORN Superior Sportscare et Vermarc Sport? Devenez membre de Cycling Vlaanderen, officiellement reconnue et subsidiée en Flandre! Dès 28 euros par an vous profitez de tous ces avantages!

Vous souhaitez être tenu.e informé.e de l’actualité de nos événements ?

Indiquez dans ce cas votre adresse e-mail ici.